Constances's Doggy Days

View All
4
Photos

Constance L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Constance's Resident Pets

Nikida
Mixed Breed
Female
3 yr 1 mo old
Trigger
Mixed Breed
Male
1 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Constance's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Constance

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have great experience with all types of dogs. I have had dogs in and around my home since i was 7 years old. I can help with basic training, although i am not a professional trainer, I do aspire to reach that point one day. I love all types of animals not just dogs. If your looking for someone who is high energy and you can fully trust for the well-being of your little pups I am definitely the one for you. I currently have to dogs in my home. Both of which are mine. I have also fostered pets until they can be re-homed.Dogs in my care will be treated just like my own. Plenty of playtime and toys. Also have a big yard for them to have outside time. Thank you so much for your interest.
Read More about Constance...
Contact Constance
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Constance L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 17, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Constance's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Constance's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services