Comfy and Cozy Stay :D

View All
1
Photos

Sam W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sam's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Sam

I work at dogtopia which is a dog daycare and grooming facility. My dog recently died so now I am also fostering dogs from time to time. I have a lot of knowledge on dogs and puppies. We have a fenced in yard and I would love to take your dog to the park down the street from my house!
I am a 21 year old college student. I live with my brother Tony who is 24, and my dad who is 53. We are all dog people. Someone is always home. We love dogs, and will accept any kind coming in! Our house has 3 bedrooms with a basement. Very pet friendly!
Read More about Sam...
Contact Sam

Sam W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 16, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sam's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Sam's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
More Services