Come stay with us :)

View All
4
Photos

Emma W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Emma's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Emma

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Younger family in Burlington. I grew up with Dogs and Cats and when I moved out of home, stopped having them consistently in life. When I was 14, I did a co op in a dog grooming centre and stayed there for 3 years; I never trimmed, I just bathed, walked and brushed. My mother owns two small dogs, and my sister owns two large dogs, two cats a bunny and a ferret. My daughter when she goes for sleepovers always talks endlessly about the dogs at my relatives place and dotes on them. She is friendly and so am I. My job as an online marketer keeps me at home, and my daughter goes to school during the days. We are a smoke free home in a detached house backing on to a park and a few trails. I would walk your pet before we left for school in the morning, and when she's home(noon) we go to the park quite often. Also a walk before bed. The lake is 10 minutes walk south as well as a smaller park.
Read More about Emma...
Contact Emma
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Emma W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Emma's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Emma's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services