Come stay at poochie playhouse

View All
10
Photos

Kelly S.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kelly's Resident Pets

horatio
poodle
Male
10 old
elsa
poodle
Female
4 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kelly's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kelly

I am a loving, kind, playful, reliable, honest and trustworthy person who loves animals and have had dogs for over 35 yrs.
I am a stay at home mom and have plenty of time to take care of my furry friends

Custom rates, references, pics etc can be given upon request

I think the main key is to make sure the pets have a wonderful stay and feel at home.
Exercise is a daily thing here and we have tons of fun doing it.
You will feel safe and you can trust that your animal friend will be taken care of.
It is my promise to give your pet all the love and attention they deserve
Read More about Kelly...
Contact Kelly

Kelly S.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 18, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelly's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Kelly's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$5 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services