Come! Sit! Stay!.....and Play

View All
18
Photos

Jessica M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jessica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jessica

I'm Jessica 26 I've worked as a vet tech assistant for the last 4 years gaining hands on exspirence with animals of all shapes and sizes. I absolutely adore animals with a passion which is why I'd love to welcome your fur baby into my home a true doggy paradise! I'll treat them as my own while offering them all the love and affection they deserve. Your furry little friend or friend's will have access to cool shaded porches a large completely fenced in back yard, walks around local parks and a pet friendly neighborhood. ***** Free spa bath which includes nail trim when your furry pal stays longer than 4 days.*****
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica

Jessica M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$22 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$40 /bath
More Services