Come, Sit & Stay!

View All
10
Photos

Stephanie B.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Steve
Great Dane
Male
3 yr 4 mo old
Brian
Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Male
3 yr 4 mo old

Stephanie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Stephanie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Stephanie and I have been a stay-at-home mom to multiple dogs for several years now. It has been my experience over the past few years that it is very difficult to find pet care that actually cares for my pets. I do not work outside the home and I am an excellent dog mother. I would like to provide a service that I find to be lacking in every place that I have lived. If you want to take a long weekend out of town, I'm your girl! I spend an incredible amount of time with dogs. We go outside often and dogs have a complete run of the house if they are well behaved. I do not limit my own dogs to any certain areas. They sleep with me. They watch TV on their leather couch. My house is an open floor plan with plenty of options for sleeping and wandering around. I have experience with dogs with special needs and oral medications. I am extremely detail oriented when it comes to my own dogs and I wish I could find someone JUST like me when I go out of town!

Please let me know if you are interested in my services. Because of the fact that I am a great stay-at-home mother to 2 dogs, it makes it impossible for me to provide this service outside of my own home.

I have many references upon request.
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Stephanie B.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 24, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Stephanie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
1 Review
Stephanie, her husband and two dogs (Great Dane and Corgi) are fantastic hosts! My dog had a great time playing
with them (we did daycare during a stormy day), and I received photos and updates throughout the day. Theprovide constant supervision, y have a great yard, and bonus - A pool...Will definitely use again!Highly recommend! h!
Read More...