Come! Sit! Stay!

View All
8
Photos

Kelly M.

$65/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Kelly's Resident Pets

Flynn
Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Male
4 yr 6 mo old
Quorra
Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Female
3 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kelly's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kelly

I'm a mama of two adorable, hilarious, and well behaved Welsh Corgis, Flynn and Quorra, and a sweet yet anti- social cat named Tyson. I'm also expecting my first born this coming December. I will be working from home with my lil' man and fur babies and would like to open my door to any pets in need of a sitter, some daily social interaction, and good puppy lovin'!

A few minor guidelines;

1) All dogs must be people, baby, & dog AND cat friendly. :)

2) All dogs should be potty trained

3) If your puppy is not potty trained or has separation anxiety please advise of habits beforehand


Daily and overnight stays are welcome.

Thanks for considering me!
Read More about Kelly...
Contact Kelly

Kelly M.

$65/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 30, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelly's Home
$65 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
Daycare At Kelly's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles