Come! Sit! Stay! ...and Play!

View All
7
Photos

Ashleigh K.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs

Ashleigh's Resident Pets

Theolonious
Chocolate Lab/Doberman Mix
Male
1 year & 1 month old

Ashleigh's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Ashleigh

Hi! My name is Ashleigh and I am currently living in Chandler. As of April 1st I went back to school again to pursue a second degree in Cardiovascular Echo Sonography. My schedule is limited to mostly the weekends; however if your doggies schedule is similar to my doggies week day schedule I would be willing to work something out. I've grown up with dogs around me my whole life and I have about 17 years of caring for animals under my belt. I love all kinds of animals from cats to rabbits to fish to snakes but hands down dogs are my favorite and will always have a special place in my heart. I do have a fur baby of my own named Theolonious (Theo). He is just over a year old so he is super active and playful - yet sometimes timid and shy of other people and dogs; so as long as they get along, everyone is welcome! Theo and I go for a walk ATLEAST once a day as well as play some fetch in the green space of the community. On the weekends we love soaking up some sun in the backyard, going to the dog park, hiking, and going for long walks at Veterans Oasis Park. As long as your doggie is down for some adventure and relaxation he/she will be the perfect fit to - come, sit, stay ... and play with us!
Read More about Ashleigh...
Contact Ashleigh

Ashleigh K.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 21, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashleigh's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services