Come have some Paw-some fun!

View All
2
Photos

Michelle D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Michelle's Resident Pets

Kong
Chinese Shar Pei
Male
6 yr 4 mo old

Michelle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Michelle

Hello! I am Michelle and live with my 4 year old Shar-Pei, Kong. He is a great dog, who loves playing with his friends! Kong and I have a medium to small size apartment, but room for Kong and a friend to play. We also have space outside behind our apartment to play or for him to use the bathroom at, as well as a lot of walking/running space around the apartment yard. We would love to welcome your dog into our home for a day to play or overnight while you are traveling.
Read More about Michelle...
Contact Michelle

Michelle D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 22, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michelle's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Michelle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services