DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Come hang out with my dog and me!

View All
12
Photos

Rayme J.

35 Reviews
17 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 28 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Rayme's Resident Pets

Addie
Border Collie
Female
7 yr 4 mo old

Rayme's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Rayme

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I was a teacher but now I am staying home with my two daughters. My husband and I have a three-year-old and a baby born in June of 2016. We have an 8 year-old Border Collie named Addie. Because of our little ones, we are only able to watch dogs that are mellow around kids. While we would normally be fine with puppies or dogs with lots of energy, they might not be a great fit for our home right now!

Our dog sleeps inside so we would have your dog sleep wherever you feel most comfortable.

We make frequent trips to parks and I'll be sure to text you pics during your trip if you'd like to see what your dog is up to!

Read More about Rayme...
Contact Rayme

Rayme J.

35 Reviews
17 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 28 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 19, 2017

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rayme's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Rayme's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
35 Reviews
Cocoa had fun! Rayme' house is a wonderful home away from home for our pup.
Rayme saved the day! Last minute she accepted our request for daycare for the day and..... she kept Hazel well past the original time slot I had told her we would be picking Hazel up. She was super flexible and super good to our girl. She even took Hazel to the park and text me pictures of her outing. I can't Thank Rayme and her family enough. We will definitely use Rayme again and would highly recommend her. Thank You Rayme!
Read More...
This gal is the nicest! Rayme was an amazing dog sitter. My pup loved spending time with her and her family. She brought my dog to the dog park and he was able to interact with other dogs and children in her home. She knew a ton about animals and helped ease any worries I had before leaving him by telling me what was normal behavior, like losing his appetite for the first day or two. She constantly gave me pupdates with pictures or quick tidbits about how Whisper was doing, which I was so grateful for. I'd definitely have my dog stay with Rayme again and recommend you give her a try next time you have to leave your fur baby at home.
Read More...
Read All 35 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!