Columbia Grad Student - Dog Lover

View All
4
Photos

Danielle G.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Danielle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Danielle

I would love to dogsit for you! I just moved to New York from Chicago (two months ago) to begin graduate school at Columbia University's School of International and Public Affairs. I'm persuing a master's degree in international development policy.

As seen in the photos, I am absolutely in love with my family's bernese mountain dog, but very sadly had to leave her behind in Chicago. I miss her so much and so would love to fill that void by dogsitting for your dog!

I have tons of dogwalking/petsitting experience and I just LOVE dogs! I can provide you with as many references as you would like. My family got our berner Rosie when she was 4 weeks old.. and I have been taking care of her/spoiling her ever since with long walks, trips to the dog beach, birthday parties, cuddle fests and more.

My class schedule is different each day, but in general, I have class from about 9am - 1pm. I am thus very free to take care of your dog, and adorn him/her with lots of attention and love.

I live near Columbia University in a super adorable, clean, spacious studio in an apartment that allows dogs/has an elevator.

Please let me know if you are interested or have any questions.

Thanks!
Danielle
Read More about Danielle...
Contact Danielle

Danielle G.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 29, 2014

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Danielle's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles