Cole Valley Puppy Playtime!

View All
12
Photos

Brittany M.

2 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brittany's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Brittany

All sizes welcome:)

My roommate Nicole and I are dog lovers who miss having a pup around. We love to explore new parts of the city and spend our weekends hiking new trails around the bay or lounging in the park.

+ Active
I run through Golden Gate Park or down to Ocean Beach most days and enjoy passing through the dog parks in the area.

+ Holistic Mindset, Daily Photos
I helped my sister with her DogVacay account while I lived in Berkeley. See link below for references, photos, etc.: https://dogvacay.com/Holistic-Dog-Care-Dog-Boarding-64718

Since our schedules are quite different, we will work together as a team to provide an enjoyable dog care experience for us and your pet!

Please let us know before hand if your dog is anxious when you are not around or has separation anxiety so we can work together to make it a more comfortable stay. Honesty is the best policy.

We are both able to take dogs to work but they must behave well with other dogs.
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany

Brittany M.

2 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 3, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittany's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Daycare At Brittany's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Brittany was wonderful and my pup Bauer seemed to really enjoy his stay. She was very flexible and sent cute pics letting me know he was feeling right at home staying with her. I would definitely recommend Brittany to anyone looking for a friendly temporary home for their pet.
Read More...
Brittany sent photos of Munch during his vacation and he looked to be in good spirits and comfortable. :)