DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Cobble Hill Pup Vacay

View All
8
Photos

Amanda H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies, No Adult Dogs

Amanda's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Amanda's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Balcony
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Amanda

My boyfriend Alex and I love dogs! But don't currently have a dog. We have a young, friendly cat named Ciprian though! We're keen on sitting in order to experience having a dog around our cat (as we would love to have a dog of our own one day!)

Before moving to Brooklyn, my roommates and I are dog vacay hosts for a number of pup friends in Manhattan. I'm happy to provide references for our pup friends' parents! In addition to this, I used to dog-sit my former employer's Boston Terrier in our home for up to week long stays. She enjoyed playing fetch down our long hallway and lounging on our couch :)

Our apartment is located in the Cobble Hill neighborhood. It's a spacious two bedroom on the third floor, and it's sufficiently doggy proof for any well-behaved pup who visits. We also have a very spacious patio! Animals are not allowed on the patio without human supervision (our cat has a leash!).

We are happy to invite small to medium sized dogs who are older into our home for up to week-long stays. We can only have one dog stay in our apartment at a time.

Because of our cat, meet and greets ahead of time are necessary.

Please send us a message telling us about you and your pup!
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda
Can administer oral medicine

Amanda H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 4, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!