Coastal Dog Care and Boarding

View All
8
Photos

Jade S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Jade's Resident Pets

Hendrix
Labrador Retriever
Male
1 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jade's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Air-conditioned inside

About Jade

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! I am an avid animal lover with plenty of experience to make sure that your pet has the best possible time with us! I was raised on a dairy farm so getting my hands dirty is no problem, which means plenty of outdoor time for your fur babe! I am a certified Veterinary Assistant, with experience working with pets that have illnesses or disease, as well as administering different types of medications, oral and inject-able. I have also worked as an overnight attendant at a boarding facility for dogs, so I have all types of work experience! We live just a short walk from Myrtle Rock beach which means daily walks along the water for your fur baby! We have a beautiful, partially fenced acre of land for your pet to romp, chase and play their day away! We hope that you choose us for your doggie care needs! We hope to hear from you soon,

- Jade, Joel & Hendrix and crew
Read More about Jade...
Contact Jade
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jade S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jade's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Jade's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!