Closet dog lover in Irvine

View All
6
Photos

Jennifer K.

1 Testimonial
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Jennifer's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jennifer

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a single mom with two kids. My daughter is a senior in hs and my son is a freshmen. They have been asking for a dog for the longest time but I'm not sure if they understand how much of a commitment it is. I want them to experience having a dog. Also, we travel in the summer for approximately a month and I donto want to have to leave the dog if we had one. Through out growing up, I always had a dog and understand how great dogs are emotionally. I'd like to make home-made dog treats and dog food suppliments from time to time, if that's ok with the owner. I work at home so I will be with the dog throughout the day. I do have to do Dr.op offs and pick ups for my kids in the afternoon, but it shouldn't take long at all. I'm hoping this can be a great family experience. Looking forward to it!
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jennifer K.

1 Testimonial
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 24, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
We've known Jennifer for a long time, and she took care of our dog Mochi while we were traveling. She loves dogs, and her kids love them too! Mochi had lots of fun and they are responsible when it comes to walking, feeding, and giving the dog lots of love!
Read More...