Clean and Comfy Home Away From Home

View All
8
Photos

Yvette C.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Yvette's Resident Pets

Nala
Shiba Inu
Female
8 old
Abby
poodle mix
Female
2 old

Yvette's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Yvette

I'm a student (at 50) getting my re-entry to my RN. It is a home study for now so I'm always here. I thought making a bit of money while home would be nice. We have an old Victorian clean home and nice fenced in backyard. My boyfriend and I are dog people. We have 2, a Shiba Inu and a poodle mix. They welcome friends to play and sleep.
Contact Yvette

Yvette C.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 17, 2012

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Yvette's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Yvette's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
1 Review
Yvette was fantastic!
We had to find last minute boarding for our newly adopted 11 week old chocolate lab overnight on Christmas.
I was concerned as any pet owner would be, and this was the first time using Dogvacay for us.

Yvette made us feel comfortable from the start. She provided excellent care for our new puppy and even sent pictures throughout her stay to assure us our puppy was having fun.

Yvette treated our pup like a family member!
Read More...