Claire's Dog Boarding

View All
15
Photos

Claire M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 9.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Claire's Resident Pets

Ted
Maltese
Male
4 yr 6 mo old

Claire's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Claire

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been caring after dogs since I was 8 years old. 18 years later, dogs are still a huge part of my life. I have a 4 year old Maltipoo named Ted who is GREAT with other dogs and loves company. I work from home during the day so I am available to look after, play, and walk your dog throughout the entire day. Our building is dog friendly and has an elevator so older dogs do not have to worry about taking the stairs! We live next to a park, so your dog will have a blast on his or her walks through it! Finally, we have multiple animal hospitals in Arlington if ever there is an emergency and your dog needs assistance. Ted and I would love to meet your dog(s)!
Read More about Claire...
Contact Claire
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Claire M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 9.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 2, 2017

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Claire's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Claire's Home
$22 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
claire always does a great job taking care of my pit bull champagne. She always looks happier after a day with Claire. Claire's dog Ted is a great playmate for her. I recommend this service to anyone who loves their dog.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!