Claire's

View All
8
Photos

Claire B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Claire's Resident Pets

Wyatt
Australian Shepherd
Male
1 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Horses or other large farm animals

Claire's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Claire

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Growing up I lived on a farm, always involved with the animals. I was able to gin a vast knowledge of animals. Now, I am getting ready to graduate with my masters in Agriculute Business. Anaimals especially our cats and dogs have always been a huge part of my life and have been part of our family.
I own an amazing Australian shepherd, Wyatt who is just turning 1! He is part of my everyday life and I couldn't imagine being without him. I am so nervous about leaving him with people and hate the idea of leaving him in a kennel so I want to open my home to other dogs who's owners want a safe place for them to stay when they can't be with their human!

Wyatt and I can't wait to spend the day playing with your pup but he will also understand if your pup would rather not play and hang out for the day!!
Read More about Claire...
Contact Claire
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Claire B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Claire's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services