City Sniffers Happy Paws Walking

View All
2
Photos

Megan L.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Megan's Resident Pets

Cheech
Pomeranian X Maltese
Male
2 old

Megan's Home

View Neighborhood Map

About Megan

I am a 23 year old female & Animal lover! I work nights as a full time nurse & have lots of free time during the days therefore because I can not have dogs of my own at the moment being that I live in stone lofts, I would love to make some furry friends & spend time walking dogs as I miss my old pup so much! And thought this would also be a great way to help others that may not have a lot of down time to walk the little guys or Big guys as much as they would like. I am very flexible & more than willing to take last minute calls. I hope to work with & have some new doggie friends
Soon!

Meg's
Read More about Megan...
Contact Megan

Megan L.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Megan's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 50 miles
More Services