DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

City Girl Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Catherine G.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Catherine's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Catherine

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there,

Thanks for clicking on my page. My name is Catherine. I absolutely adore dogs and would love to take care of yours. I live right downtown in a townhouse with a backyard and I am minutes away from parks.

I previously had a beautiful Shih Tzu named Kiara who passed away earlier this year at the age of 12. I have a lot of experience with taking care of small dogs as well as mid-size dogs from casual dog sitting.

I work full time, but have my evenings free to give your pooch lots of attention. In the weekend, my schedule is quite flexible. When I am home your pooch will be able to roam freely and receive lots of attention.

With my compassionate and caring nature, and familiarity with the basic needs of animals, I have the ability to care for your pet perfectly. I understand what it is like to leave your baby with someone else so I would like to incorporate the idea of sending you picture updates.

Please do keep me in mind the next time you go on vacation or just need to leave your dog for the night.

Read More about Catherine...
Contact Catherine
Can administer oral medicine

Catherine G.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 8, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Catherine's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Catherine's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!