Ciera's Doggy Daycare and Boarding

View All
7
Photos

Ciera P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ciera's Resident Pets

Coco
Chihuahua
Female
1 yr 1 mo old
Buster
Chihuahua
Male
1 yr 1 mo old
Peanut
Boxer
Male
4 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Ciera's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Ciera

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 21 year old mother of 2. I currently stay home with the kids while my husband works. Ive always had a love for dogs and cats and I treat my pets like they are part of the family. Since i am a stay at home mom i can provide 24 hour supervision other than an hour or two to run errands. Since i have 3 other dogs there will be plenty of play time and we also have dog toys and we have a big back yard where they can run. Our fence is a privacy fence on 3 sides and a chain link in the back and they can spend as little or as much time as they want outside. If your pet has issues jumping the fence we have a long lead that we can put on them to keep them in the yard. The only thing I ask is that your pet is potty trained and is good with kids and other animals including cats.
Read More about Ciera...
Contact Ciera
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Ciera P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ciera's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Ciera's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services