Chuck's Dog Boarding

View All
8
Photos

Pauline J.

5 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Pauline's Resident Pets

Chuck
Australian Shepherd
Male
4 yr 8 mo old
McGee
Australian Shepherd
Male
2 yr 0 mo old
Zeek
Australian Shepherd
Male
0 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Horses or other large farm animals

Pauline's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Pauline

17 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

Pauli and Dom here. We have a large property and lots of room for pups to run. We have a dedicated dog room, with ~2 acres of fully fenced in yard space. We have 3 current house dogs (Chuck, McGee and Elvis) who are all dog-friendly and are up for doggie play time (if your is pup interested). We also have a kitty (Stevie) who likes dogs, but we are also able to keep them separated.

We do both work full time, so dogs will be left alone during some portion of some days. Dom works from home 2+ days a week, so on those days the dogs will be left out to play as much as possible. On other days, dogs may be left alone for 4-5 hours. We prefer dogs to be left in a crate when unattended for safety reasons.

Pauli works as a dog trainer, so if you have a specific issue you would like to work on/continue to work on, training is available for an extra $15/day. This also allows us to take on more challenging dogs, but we ask that you contact us ahead of time if your dog has any aggression issues.
Read More about Pauline...
Contact Pauline
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Pauline J.

5 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 1, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Pauline's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Pauline's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$30 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
5 Reviews
We had a great experience with Pauline - and it was so nice to have peace of mind that our pups were in good hands while we were away! We will definitely bring them back when the need arises!!
We have a high energy young hunting dog who fell right into his element at this home. We were afraid he wouldn't want to come back home!
Great place to have a dog stay. We have an active dog and there was plenty of room to run and play which is a huge benefit for us
Our Shih Zu, Zoey, had a great time with Pauline! Just a week before our vacation the individual set to watch Zoey could not and Pauline was able to take her a week before we were scheduled to leave. We were able to visit Pauline ahead of time and Zoey quickly became best friends with McGee.
I would recommend using Pauline and will definately use her again!
Robin and Zoey
Read More...
Very pleasant, dog friendly people. great that they had a fenced in yard. Would be inclined to take the dogs there again.
Read All 5 Reviews