Christy and Marc's Dog Services

View All
7
Photos

Christianne A.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Christianne's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Christianne

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Christy and my boyfriend's name is Marc. I am 27 years old and he is 26. We live together and are extremely excited to provide multiple services for dogs. I have always had a pet dog in my family home and have loved each and every one of them so dearly. The biggest experience I had was when I took care of a female stray dog. She was pregnant and very scared but my family and I took her in and took very good care of her until we could find her owner. Two weeks later, the owner actually turned out to be one of my friends from school. She was very thankful of the care we gave to her dog and gave us one of the babies from the litter. My boyfriend Marc and I are very active individuals and look forward to spending a lot of time outdoors with the dogs/puppies. We will take them to the park, on walks, to the beach, etc. We are not ready to become dog owners at this time in our lives so this company gives us the opportunity to spend time with so many different dogs/puppies and enjoy the happiness they bring.
A dog is the only creature on earth that loves you more than he loves himself. I love the energy and happiness they bring to us every day.
Read More about Christianne...
Contact Christianne
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Christianne A.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Christianne's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Christianne's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services