Christina's little ones doggie care

View All
6
Photos

Christina D.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Central Asian Shepherd Dog, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd Dog, Great Dane, Mastiff, Rottweiler, Siberian Husky, St. Bernard

Christina's Resident Pets

Tarzan
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
7 yr 8 mo old
Jane
Shih Tzu
Female
4 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Christina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Christina

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Christina and I am so excited to start on this new venture! I love animals, and I would love to help busy professionals or families provide quality care for their small breed dogs.
I have two pups of my own, both teeny yorkies! (One is a shihtzu mix) and I also have an indoor cat (ragdoll, very docile personality)
I am responsible, use common sense, full of energy and have been taking care of my babies since I was 14. I used to volunteer for the humane society and have experience with all kids of dogs, but specifically smaller breeds.
I have a huge fences in backyard where your pups can roam and play, and live right near a beautiful off leash conservation park! I also have one small crate, and an outdoor play pen that is portable.
A typical day starts with feeding and outside time, followed by some relaxing, play time and lots cuddles!
You can be comfortable that your pets will come home happy and stress free!
Read More about Christina...
Contact Christina
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Christina D.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 7, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Christina's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Christina's Home
$16 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$16 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$16 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services