Christina's Doggy Day Care

View All
6
Photos

Christina G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Christina's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Christina

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Silly, big, old, shy, young, hyper, sleepy, grumpy, tall or small...I love and watch them all!

Hello my name is Christina,
I live in Somers point, N.J and I love dogs and all animals (maybe a little more than humans sometimes). Right now I live in an nice sized apartment with my significant other, It has a very large living room and bed room. Also has a great gated balcony that dogs love looking out of and watching (barking at) my neighbors! Although there is no fenced in yard, the whole entire apartment complex is filled with grass areas and I love taking long walks, going to different parks, the dog beach, which is 5 minutes from my house and finding secret new places, etc. I could keep going on and on about my self and my location but I will let a couple my customers do that for me!

REVIEWS;

1. HI ! HI ! HI!
I am STELLA I am a silly little corgi with really short legs I am currently being watched by Christina!!! I am so hyper all the time so I take Christina on super long walks and then I get home and she makes me my cozy little sleeping area with my bed, blankets, a pillow and a stuffed animal!! She is so great, I show her how much I love her by throwing my drinking bowl at her! WOOF!

2. HEEEEEEEEY! heyheyhey!
I'm Roxy I am a really tough Boxer dog...well I think so... SHH! Christina watches me all the time, I've known her for over a year now and she is so much fun! Just a few weeks ago for Halloween we went to a parade and everyone loved me! See like I said... I am a boxer so I like to sit right on top of you because obviously I am only 10 pounds, cant you tell? Christina lets me do this all time! Also I stand right on top of Christina's head until she rubs my belly for hours! ITS GREAT, just like her! We also go do the dog park all the time, I love meeting new friends! You should meet Christina! BARK BARK!


As you can see I love dogs (& all animals) and they sure seem to love me... any breed... any size... any place! Thank you for taking a look at my profile and I hope to meet you and your fury (or not fury) friend soon! :)
Read More about Christina...
Contact Christina
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Christina G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 19, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Christina's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Christina's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$27 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$23 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services