Christina's Dog Boarding/Sitting

View All
5
Photos

Christina P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Christina's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Christina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Christina

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

My name is Christina and I'm here to help you take care of your beloved family member!

I have had a dog of my own (family dog) since the age of 11, and have dog sat for pups anywhere from Chihuahua's to St. Bernards since about that same age. My pup (who is currently living at my parents, as that is where he grew up!) is now 17 years old, and I have had experience caring for him in every phase of life, from puppy until now! I have worked with dogs who have dietary restriction. I have worked with dogs who need to be given medication once or twice a day (my pup included), and everywhere in between. I have taken care of pups who only needed to be let out once or twice a day, I have stayed overnight in homes for pet care, and I have housed pets in my home for vacations.

My home is about 1000 sq ft, has 3 steps to get in or out of the house (which my blind 17 year old pup is able to manage), a large living room with wood floors (but also an area rug), a large comfy couch for lots of snuggles. I do have a basement and an upstairs, but doors will remain closed to those, as I do not want anyone falling down the steps! I have 2 bedrooms downstairs, and pups are welcome to roam as they please.

I do work a full time 8-5 job, however I live close enough that I can make it home on breaks and definitely during lunch to let your pup out for potty breaks and walks (only about a 5 min drive to work from home). I usually get up and make breakfast in the morning, head out to work, make it home for lunch, then back at about 5:10pm. A typical evening for me includes a walk, making dinner, and hanging out at home, so your pup will have lots of quality time! Weekends, we like to go walking or hiking, but tend to stick close to home!

Any animal that stays in my home, or I am taking care of in your home will be treated like my own, with love and caring. I understand that pets are a part of your family and should be taken care of as such!

Please message me if you have any further questions!

Thank you!
Christina
Read More about Christina...
Contact Christina
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Advanced senior issues

Christina P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Christina's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services