Christina's Critter Care

View All
5
Photos

Christina G.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Reptiles

Christina's Resident Pets

Deuce
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Male
9 yr 6 mo old
Willow
Mutt
Female
1 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

About Christina

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am comfortable with any breed, age, and size. I love them all! I go by a version of the Golden Rule, Treat others fur babies, as you would have others treat yours. :) My fur babies are my entire world and yours will be treated the same way. Dog, cat, chinchilla, rats, ferrets, ect. I am a very loving and caring person and if you ask anyone, I love animals more than I do humans.

On a serious note, I will take care of your fur kids, as good as you would! I will follow your instructions to a T and do anything and everything to make you feel more than comfortable leaving them in my care. Hopefully to keep you as repeat customers.

Read More about Christina...
Contact Christina
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Not yet house-trained

Christina G.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$18 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
I used to work long hours, to the point my dogs would sit at home all day by themselves and I didn't like it. I then put a ad out to find a dog sitter and Christina had emailed me about the job she was and is a heaven sent she walked my dogs taught them tricks I didn't even know they could do she made sure they were comfy and happy and I to stay home more often due to surgery but Christina still comes over and walks them and plays with them. I'm most definitely 100% certain she is perfect for this job!
Read More...
Nov 2016
Christina has two dogs, they are her babies they watch t.v together they sleep together they do everything together, deuce and Willow are her kids she buys them clothes gets them different flavors of food so they don't have to keep eating the same flavor. She's the best for this job because she has a huge place in her heart for animals.
Read More...