Christie's Dog boarding

View All
4
Photos

Christie M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Christie's Resident Pets

Molly
Boston Terrier
Female
3 yr 3 mo old
Max
Boston Terrier
Male
0 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Christie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Christie

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello. My name is Christie. I am 25 years old and live with my boyfriend Garrett. We have two Boston Terriers, Molly and Max. They love playing with other dogs and don't mind sharing the attention. I have had dogs in my life since I was 10 years. My house is open concept. With a medium sized backyard. When we leave the house for short periods of time we block the dogs off in the kitchen with a baby gate. I love to take my dogs on walks depending on the weather. I am very open to all dogs and love all of their personalities. I hope I get to meet your dog sometime soon.
Christie
Read More about Christie...
Contact Christie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Christie M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Christie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Christie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
Her love for animals is next to nothing. She knows every kind of bread and knows how they tick. Being raised around dogs she will make a great fit for the position.