Christelle's Dog Boarding & Other

View All
9
Photos

Christelle K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Christelle's Resident Pets

Louie
Pekingese
Male
9 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Christelle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Christelle

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey there!

My name is Christelle Kippley. I'm 18 years old, and I have a passion for caring for animals. I have had pets all of my life, went to a school that emphasized the environment and taught both how to care for it and for everything that lives in it (School of Environmental Studies), and I currently work in a doggy day care & pet boarding service.

My house is quite large, and has a lot of different areas for dogs to either have space to move or have a place to relax and lay down. I do have other animals, but all of them are friendly and leave visitors alone. I have looked after friend's pets many times, and they have always gotten along. All of my pets are spayed/neutered as well. My dog is getting older, and because of this he's more calm than many (especially small) dogs. I also have a large backyard with a lead hooked up for easy space to run around while still able to be seen and knowing that they're on a leash.

While boarding/taking care of your dog, there are plenty of fun things I would have planned. Walks around the block, trips to the dog park, and doggy ice cream (if allowed) are some of them. There are many nature filled areas in my neighborhood, as well as many within a very close driving distance.

I would need a couple week notice for boarding as I do have a job and would have to either ask off for that day or find time around it. I'm a person who loves animals, so your pup will be in good hands!
Read More about Christelle...
Contact Christelle

Christelle K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Christelle's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 2 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Christelle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services