DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Chloe's Puppy Sitting at Balwin

View All
4
Photos

Chloe M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 14.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Chloe's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Chloe

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Chloe, and I am an experienced pet caretaker located in the neighborhood of Balwin. My puppy sitting palace is a house with a large, open backyard with a secure fence, 5-6 feet tall. Ideal for letting dogs outside to run around and play fetch, and for bathroom breaks.
Your dog will have pleasant company here, as my roommate's German Shepard named T-Bone is great at socializing and gets along with other dogs.
A typical day would start with a bathroom break, followed by breakfast, lots of playing (i do provide toys, feel free to send him along with his favorite chew-toy as well), and resting on the couch with T-Bone and me.
We'd snuggle and play on the couch for a while before I take her outside and walk a few blocks with her on a leash before coming back to my house and eating dinner.
If your dog is staying overnight, he can sleep wherever he likes, on the living room couches or in my bedroom. If he has a dog bed that he usually sleeps on, I'm happy to accommodate space for it in my bedroom.
I can comfortably supervise two adult dogs on my own, and i cannot provide food, leashes, or any specialized equipment your dog might require, so please supply enough food for the length of her stay, her leash, and any favorite toys/pillows/equipment that would help your dog be as happy as she can be while in my care!
Read More about Chloe...
Contact Chloe
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Chloe M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 14.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Chloe's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Chloe's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
As someone with a bit of a difficult pet, I have to say Chloe has a rare empathy for animals.. One that seems to come from a very adult calm, as well as from her sweet enthusiasm. Your pet's in very good hands here.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!