Chloe's dog sitting Yonge/Bloor

View All
4
Photos

Chloe B.

1 Testimonial
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Chloe's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Chloe

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm in love with all dogs of any shape and size!! There was always a pooch in our home as I was growing up and I believe they make our lives better. I recently lost my little guy very suddenly. I'm not quite ready to adopt another but I very much miss the incredible company of a dog. I live in an area that has many parks and trails that are great for getting out and exploring or just a leisurely stroll. I'm a softy when it comes to pups up on the furniture so getting cozy on the couch is definitely ok :) My building is very pet friendly so there are usually other dogs on the elevator to say hello to. Toys, treats and walks would sum up the day on short!
Read More about Chloe...
Contact Chloe

Chloe B.

1 Testimonial
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Chloe's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Chloe's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Chloe has always loved animals, especially dogs. Big ones and small ones. She loves taking them for walks and to parks for play-time. She provides lots of inside play time with toys and enjoys grooming, talking to them and loving snuggles.