Chloe's Dog Boarding

View All
11
Photos

Chloe S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 11 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Reptiles

Chloe's Resident Pets

Zeke
English Springer Spaniel
Male
2 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Chloe's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Chloe

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Greetings dog lovers! I'm a 24-year-old part-time student who will take excellent care of your furry loved one. I live at home with my parents, a 2-year-old springer spaniel, and a 20-pound shorthair cat. We live on an acre plot with a large backyard. Additionally, we have a large indoor-outdoor kennel that connects the garage to the outside. Boarded dogs will NOT be kenneled due to DogVacay policies.

I have cared for pets off and on for the last 5-10 years. I have boarding and daycare experience. I have been a dog owner all my life; in fact, we just lost our 16-year-old springer several months ago, which has prompted my interest in becoming a dog sitter!

My springer is friendly and loves to play with other dogs, but mostly, he keeps to himself, making him a good doggy friend! Zeke, our springer, loves exercise! We typically walk 4-5 times a day, with frequent backyard games of catch in between. Our kitty won't be a bother, as he spends the majority of his time soaking up sun on top of the laundry machine. Both of our pets are vaccinated and neutered.

My pets are my priorities! And I hope to make yours mine, too!
Read More about Chloe...
Contact Chloe
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Chloe S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 11 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Chloe's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Chloe's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services