Chermak Puppy Shack!

View All
9
Photos

Stephanie W.

Online Now!
$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Maude Chermak
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Female
1 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Stephanie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Stephanie

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have owned dogs my whole life. From lap dogs to bully breeds I believe there are no bad dogs. I have also been involved in rescuing and fostering dogs and have enjoyed watching dogs transform with a little love and patience. I just love dogs and am a responsible and safe person to trust with your furry family member when needed. I have one dog and one cat currently and a fenced yard in a quiet Roseville neighborhood. The cat can be separated if your pup doesn't play nice with felines, and my Maude (the dog) is a great socialized friend of all dogs. I will watch any sized dog and any age. You will feel happy and at ease with choosing my home.
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Stephanie W.

Online Now!
$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 23, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$27 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$10 /bath