Cheri's home away from home

View All
10
Photos

cheri m.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

cheri's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About cheri

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an experienced animal care giver. My focus is on dogs since they are my favorite animal. I have owned/watched/cared for several different breeds. I know how to care for them and give them plenty of love and attention. I have a large fenced in front and back yard, a fully covered patio and a separate indoor A/C playroom for the dogs. They will have free roam of the house. 3 children live in my home from ages 3-12 yrs old so your dog must be ok with children. I often go on walks and to the park, your dog is welcome to come with me if they enjoy that. I make sure my house stays clean and bug free. I am very attentive to their needs and will play and interact with them. You are welcome to visit anytime to see for yourself. They will feel like they are at home when they are with me.
Read More about cheri...
Contact cheri
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

cheri m.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 16, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At cheri's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At cheri's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!