Chelsey's Dog Watching

View All
20
Photos

Chelsey S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Chihuahua, Great Dane, Rottweiler

Chelsey's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Chelsey's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Chelsey

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am great with animals, especially dogs! I love to be around them. I have had several pets of my own, including five dogs, six cats, and 2 guinea pigs. I also currently have pet fish at my home. The types of dogs that I have owned were two pugs, a jack russell terrier, a golden retriever, and a labrador retriever. I have assisted in taking care of family member's dogs as well. I have had experience in bathing them, feeding them, walking them, playing with them, cleaning up after them, and giving them medicine that was taken orally.

My house has a medium-sized backyard with a fence built all around, which I keep locked. The yard has a trampoline and a dog house. The yard is big enough for a dog to play in, and in the past, my dogs have highly enjoyed playing in the yard.

The fun activities that I would love to do with any dogs are playing fetch, going on walks or jogs, teaching them new tricks, and allowing them to play with dog toys, which I also have. I also would run and let them chase me, as most dogs enjoy doing that, and it is good exercise for both me and the dog!

I love to be around dogs. They are my favorite animal, and I plan to get another of my own at some point as well.

I will not be able to watch any vicious dogs.
Read More about Chelsey...
Contact Chelsey
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Chelsey S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 19, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Chelsey's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$10 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services