Chelsea's pet playhouse

View All
4
Photos

Chelsea P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Chelsea's Resident Pets

Cash
Labradoodle
Male
1 yr 8 mo old
Russ
Maltipoo
Male
10 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Chelsea's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Roof Deck
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Chelsea

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi I'm Chelsea and I'm new to Alabama. I'm newly married and looking to make some extra money. My husband and I live on a 7+ acre property (non fenced). We currently have 1 small, older, male dog & a 1 year old male labradoodle. Both of them LOVE being outside, and one of them loves playing fetch, so we have an abundance of tennis balls. We also have a mini potbelly pig that thinks he is one of the dogs, and a kitty who does as well. We have two large screened in porches with several ceiling fans where we put the animals to eat their meals (except Kitty). Our home is very pet friendly, and our couches are a favorite napping spot. We also have a large shower and tub to give baths after a long day out playing in the yard! We don't have a pool or a pond, so water loving dogs like our labradoodle, will not be able to swim here.
Read More about Chelsea...
Contact Chelsea
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained

Chelsea P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Chelsea's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Chelsea's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services