Chelsea's Dog Sitting-Aventura

View All
4
Photos

Chelsea F.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Chelsea's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Chelsea's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Chelsea

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, My name is Chelsea! When I was a kid I was severely allergic to dogs/cats but I really wanted one, so every time I visited my friends with dogs/cats, I would take some medication and enjoy the time I had with their pets. However, when I got older THANKFULLY I grew out of it and I now own some super friendly cats. I'm currently a student (Psychology major) at FIU and I'm hoping to incorporate pets and therapy in my career in the future. I am also a volunteer at the Humane Society of Greater Miami-North. I love playing with the animals there and taking them on walks and I am also a foster parent. At my home, my only restrictions are that your dog is house broken and trained not to chew or scratch on furniture/walls/carpet etc. If your dog does not get along with cats, I will 100% keep them away from each other. Just let me know before. Like I mentioned above, I am a student however I do not have school on Tuesday's, Thursday's or weekends so I would be able to give your dog my undivided attention. My apartment complex has a dog park where we can play and we also have this long beautiful path where I can take him/her for walks.
Read More about Chelsea...
Contact Chelsea
Can administer oral medicine

Chelsea F.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 31, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Chelsea's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Chelsea's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day