DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Chelsea's Dog Boarding

View All
3
Photos

Chelsea M.

13 Reviews
9 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Chelsea's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Chelsea

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 27 year old woman living in Plaza Midwood at 1916 Hamorton Pl. I love dogs and have lived with a dog almost my entire life. I have watched many friends and family members' dogs and have been on DogVcay for over a year now. I live in a house and have a fenced in backyard for the dogs to play. I will be away from the house from 7:30 to 5 on weekdays so the dog will have to be home alone during that time. I am also a teacher so I will have summers off and will be around the house much more often. Please let me know if you'd like to hire me to watch your dog!
Read More about Chelsea...
Contact Chelsea
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Chelsea M.

13 Reviews
9 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 16, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Chelsea's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Chelsea's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
13 Reviews
Chelsea and Tif were amazing! my long time sitter moved away, and knoxie and I were worried if we'd find another as good; But we did, knoxie had a wonderful time with chelsea, I got regular picture updates that made my day, Knoxie having access to the doggie door and big back yard I'm sure made her day, and would get plenty of love even being allow to snuggle in the bed :). She came back full of smiles. Thank you
Read More...
Chelsea was great and very accommodating! My dog had a blast! I'd 100% use her again!
We are happy with the care Chelsea provided to our dog while we went away on a cruise. She kept us up-to-date on our dog, sending us pictures and report cards as we had requested/instructed. Chelsea gave us peace of mind, and for that we are thankful. We will be sure to use her services again in the future!
Read More...
Read All 13 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!