Chelsea Wilman Animal Care

View All
4
Photos

Chelsea W.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Chelsea's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Chelsea

Hello! My name is Chelsea Wilman and I am 19 years old. I completed the Veterinary Assistant Program at St. Lawrence College in the 93rd percentile. I know how to apply otic, optic, and oral medications. I am able to clip nails, walk dogs, and care for your pets!
I love to walk- and walking with a four-legged family member is just how I enjoy my walks. I like to go to parks and grassy areas so your lovely fur-babies can enjoy a comfortable walk. I never leave them outside alone or within my apartment alone.
I feel my apartment is safe and comfortable to all animals because I have wanted to have my own for a while. I believe working with your dogs, cats, rabbits, etc, will help me learn how to train, and work with animals of all ages and sizes.
I currently work at a veterinary clinic only on weekends. I am available Monday-Friday from 9AM to 9PM or overnights if wanted.
I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully getting to spend my days with your wonderful 4-legged family members!
Read More about Chelsea...
Contact Chelsea
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues

Chelsea W.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 1, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Chelsea's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services