Chelly's & Alan's PetPals

View All
8
Photos

Michelle V.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Michelle's Resident Pets

Khloe
Dogo Argentino
Female
1 yr 10 mo old

Michelle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Michelle

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Michelle, 22, and I am a part time student. I've been having pets my whole life and have a beautiful Dogo Argentino,Khloe. She was a hard breed to train but I did it with the help of my boyfriend. She is now 1 year old and 8 months. She is amazing and well trained. I have a lot of patience and time for pets. I usually take my dog to dog parks, Downtown, Discovery Green, Memorial park, and have taken some to the beach. I do not mind being outside. I have a medium size back yard fully gated. I have fixed it over the year to suit my dog. I can say it is very secure. Me and my boyfriend would be the ones caring for your loving pet. The reason why I want to care for other pets is because I have been a customer before and understand the need for a pet caretaker. I want you all to feel comfortable and satisfied knowing your pets are in our hands. Weather you are on vacation, have work and can't be there fully, or just need a check in on your pet, we are here to make things easier for you. We understand the importance of attention and time for a pet and they need company. I can care for any size pets and can take up more than one. I have a Jeep which is spacious for travailing with pets. I have experience with dogs who have allergies, as for mine has plenty. I don't mind pets inside the house as for I let my dog sleep in bed with me. Your pet would be more than welcome to cozy up with us. If your pet is not comfortable or you are not comfortable with my pet being around your pet. I can accommodate my Dog to be separated in her own area at the time of your pets stay. I prefer pets are potty trained but if not please mention for I can make sure we keep an eye on your loved one. Pets feel when one is separated which is why my boyfriend and I will be sure to provide the attention, emotionally and physically it needs while you are away. I don't mind being on call for check ins or face timed to show you how you pets are doing. I like to keep you updated while you are away, so you can see and feel comfortable of your loved one.
Read More about Michelle...
Contact Michelle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Michelle V.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 21, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michelle's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Michelle's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services