Cheerful and Cozy in Capitol Hill

View All
6
Photos

Susan K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Susan's Resident Pets

Salad
Pug
Male
0 yr 3 mo old

Susan's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Susan

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I am a young professional enjoying my fifth year living in Denver. I have a one bedroom apartment in the heart of Capitol Hill with easy access to Cheesman and City Park. I currently work from home, so I am able to spend at least 8 hours together at home with your pup during the day. During work hours they will receive lots of petting, love, company, and a few potty breaks. I have a 30 minute lunch window where we can go on a short walk, and am available to take them on a longer walk either around the neighborhood, around the Capital, or one of the parks close to my house (Cheesman and City) once work is done for the day. I recently lost a pet this summer and I sincerely miss having a dog around. I live alone and know how stressful it can be to try and find someone to watch your dog when you are away, so I would love to help you out and also get to have a dog around as well! If you have any specific needs or have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask!

Thanks!

Susie
Read More about Susan...
Contact Susan
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Susan K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 24, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Susan's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Susan's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services