Charlotte's Pet caring

View All
4
Photos

Charlotte D.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Reptiles

About Charlotte

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Dogs always are people's friends and family member.I love dogs since I was a little girl.I was always imagine what if my mom adopt me a cute dog as a birthday surprise .Because I am a only child,it is always so lonely when i stay at home by myself.So I was really wish to own a dog.
Finally,one day my mom said if you graduate from primary school with good scores I will bring a dog to you.Here it comes,my lovely first dog—little poodle.I named him Chocolate.We was always have a fun time together.I walked him 2 times every day,we watch TV together and sleep together.I gave him teats and trained him as a really smart dog.He knows how where is his washroom area and even know some simple commands.Even when he got sick I give him dogs medicine to help him.But after one year my mom took him away because she want me to focus on study.(I was feel so disappointed and so sad because i lost my best friend)When I in high school I got my second dog—another poodle.I call her Aoao.Aoao is a really active dog.she has highly needs about outdoor activities.I bing her to the dogs park to run and play some go fetch.Anyway she still got a quite part.She loves to stay on my leg during the cold days.Got many experience to be with dogs (even friends’ dogs)But now, after I move to Canada I am by myself again.But my family still keep my sweet dog and I miss her so much.
Now I find this website which I could play with dogs,take care of them and keep myself living as well.Thats the best thing ever.I will treat dogs as my family and know what they want and need for sure.
Read More about Charlotte...
Contact Charlotte
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Charlotte D.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services