Charlotte's Doggy Daycare

View All
4
Photos

Charlotte L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Charlotte's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Charlotte's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Charlotte

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi There!
My name's Charlotte and I'm 19 years old with a passion for animals.
I have recently completed academic upgrading at Algonquin College where I maintained an A average. My interests are in the sciences and more specifically animal sciences and my intention is to study animal behaviour therefore working with you would be a great benefit to me. I currently own and take care of 3 cats and a hedgehog. Also my job experience is in the restaurant field which has allowed me to also experience customer service and working with others.
I currently don't have any school or other jobs so I am available most days and will have lots of time to care for your pets! And by August I will have my own car.
I live in a ground floor unit in a 2 unit house with a shared backyard that is entirely fenced in and a very large living space for pets to roam.
I look forward to hearing from you!
Read More about Charlotte...
Contact Charlotte
Can administer oral medicine

Charlotte L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Charlotte's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Charlotte's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath