Charlie's Staycation House

View All
4
Photos

Charlie O.

Online Now!
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Akita, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Chow Chow, Doberman Pinscher, Rottweiler

Charlie's Resident Pets

Roma
Whippet
Female
11 yr 6 mo old
Bigote
Bichon Frise
Male
11 yr 6 mo old
Layla
Mixed Breed
Female
5 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Charlie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Charlie

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Charlie and I have always loved animals. All of them. I have grown up with multiple dogs and cats and have a wonderful crew of my own in my house. I am on the board of a non profit that rescues dogs from the euthanasia list. I will love your dog as my own.

I work from home, so I will be able to provide your fur child with around the clock attention. They will have a yard to play in, fresh water, food and treats. I like to spoil them! When I have to run errands or do something, your fur child will be able to play with my pups in a gated yard or inside (as long as they are potty trained).

If your dog is aggressive, dominant or has a problem with cats, this is probably not the right fit. My crew gets along well with playful, independent or submissive dogs the best. I have two cats as well who are indifferent towards dogs. They won't mess with dogs, if dogs don't mess with them.

Your pup will get a walk at night when it cools down, but will have free reign of the house during the day. At night we like to cuddle on the couch and watch netflix. If your pup has any favorite games (fetch, tug of war, etc.) I or one of my crew will be happy to indulge. We will keep you updated via pictures as to what we are doing whether it be playing, napping or eating treats.

We look forward to meeting your pup and showing him or her a fun time while you are away!
Read More about Charlie...
Contact Charlie
Can administer oral medicine

Charlie O.

Online Now!
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Charlie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Charlie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services