Charlie's play date!

View All
1
Photos

Nancy M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Nancy's Resident Pets

Charlie
Poodle mix
Male
5 old

Nancy's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Nancy

I have a dog named Charlie that is about 15 lbs. I prefer watching small dogs but well behaved big dogs are great cause my dog likes long walks. A normal day is let the dogs out in the morning, feed, long walk, chill, feed, play, let the dogs out before bed. I'm very well educated on dog behavior and dog needs. I'm super responsible. I know what it's like to worry about your baby cause have to use sitters often. Some of my biggest fears are people abusing my dog n people not understanding that m dog has his own personality. So I would like to discuss your dogs needs before I commit to watching your babe.
Read More about Nancy...
Contact Nancy

Nancy M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nancy's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$75 /night
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Nancy's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services