Chandra's Doggyworld Daycare

View All
4
Photos

Chandra T.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Chandra's Resident Pets

Laila
Mixed Breed
Female
5 yr 7 mo old
Delilah
Mixed Breed
Female
2 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Chandra's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Chandra

17 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!!!!

My name is Chandra and I am an extreme dog lover and nurturer. I have two dogs of my own, Delilah and Laila. They are my loves and are definitely a big part of my family. I am a stay at home mother and wife and I have a lot of time to dedicate to my daughter and pets. I love taking care of my dogs and would treat yours like my very own. I have been around animals since I was 5. My first responsibility as a pet owner came when I was 11. My parents got me my first inside dog, Ziggy. He was a beautiful Pomeranian.

My current dog, Laila, had 2 litters of puppies within the last 3 years which I solely took care of and we ended up keeping one, Delilah. I helped her birth her pups and dewormed them and other immunizations. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience of helping her.

I have tremendous experience caring for pets. I petsit for family members often. I am good with all ages and breeds. I am experienced with pets that may require special accommodations such as medication and issues that may arise with senior pets.

A typical day at my house would consist of full access to outdoor play, snack time, one on one play as well as group play, a meal and more play time! As well as a walk. I have a large yard with a private fence. If your pet wants to be alone or wants time to him/herself then they can come in and be pampered in the house. You will never have to worry about your dog having potty breaks because they are unlimited here. No kennels no crates. Unless your dog wants to be in them.

I would love to care for your pets! So please feel free to contact me at anytime! Can't wait to meet you and your little critter!!

Read More about Chandra...
Contact Chandra
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Chandra T.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 6, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Chandra's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Chandra's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services