Certified Dog Lover...

View All
10
Photos

Teresa H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Teresa's Resident Pets

Tim
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
13 yr 7 mo old
Nelly
Mixed Breed
Female
5 yr 8 mo old

Teresa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Teresa

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Teresa!

I am 26 years old and I've finished my master degree in social work this year. Me and my fiancé are dog loving couple, who moved to Atlantic Beach, FL earlier this year. We have 2 pups of our own, who both get on well with other dogs - energetic lady and grumpy old man, so we know how to handle dogs from "different worlds." :) We've both grown up with dogs in our households all our life so we also know how to take care of puppies.

Our schedule is very flexible as we both work from home, so we will be with your babies all the time. If you decide to take an extra day or more on your vacation or business trip - you simply don't have to worry! Just let us know.

Our home is located close to Kathryn Abbey Hanna Park, where we walk our dogs on daily basis. So we will be your dog(s). Your dog(s) will get plenty of attention, love and everything they deserve. :)

We personally know what it is like to leave beloved pet(s) with someone else and we want you to make sure that in our home your dog(s) will be treated like a member(s) of the family!

Our prices are negotiable if needed, especially if you need to take care for your dog or dogs for a longer period of time.

If you have any questions, feel free to let us know. We try our very best to meet your demands.
Read More about Teresa...
Contact Teresa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Teresa H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Teresa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Teresa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services