Centrepointe Doggy Care with Kate

View All
4
Photos

Katherine N.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Katherine's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Katherine's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Katherine

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there :) I grew up with black labs and have been living with two cats for the past two years; the house sure feels a little empty without dogs around! As I plan to travel after graduating, I could not commit to caring for a dog as well. This being said, it would be an awesome privilege to look after your pup for a period of time! I'm a very active person and would have no problems ensuring that he or she gets enough exercise.

I look forward to meeting you both :)

NB: As I have two cats, I will not be accepting any dogs with a strong prey drive or incontinence (upsetting territory etc). They would be separate as much as possible, but that's not a risk I would like to take. I apologize for any inconvenience!
Read More about Katherine...
Contact Katherine
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Katherine N.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 3, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katherine's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Katherine's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Kate did a great job and was very patient and caring for my over zealous chocolate lab. I would definitely use her services again.
Kate was very accommodating. She took our dog last minute when I was in a real pinch. Hershey seemed to really enjoy his stay and it was obvious he got more than his usual amount of physical activity, he was exhausted when he came home. I'd definitely recommend her!!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!