Central Park is our backyard!

View All
5
Photos

Olga O.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Olga's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Olga

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a Central Park South (midtown west) based marketing entrepreneur and working from home in NYC would be so much more enjoyable with a doggy to keep me company! I am very active and love taking walks in Central Park, and would love the opportunity to do so with a pooch in tow. I grew up with animals and have doggy sat for friends many time, and am looking to do so again (in a more organized fashion with the help of DogVacay!)

My apartment is a large one bedroom (700-800sq feet appx) in a doorman luxury elevator building steps away from the park, with wood floors and lots of space to run around. The place is very uncluttered so I think it would be perfect for a dog.

There is a separate kitchen, a living room/dining room, and a bedroom. All are spacious, clean, and well-lit. Central Park is 3 streets aka 3 minutes (not avenues) away from my building, and I love going there as much as I can.

Grew up around animals and would love the opportunity to have a pet in my life again. I am thinking of getting a dog and am using this venue as a way to figure out what type of breed I will get.

In the summer I spend a lot of time at my beach house on Long Island, and would consider doing longer dog sitting stays for anyone interested in leaving their pup with me at the beach.

Dogs bring such warmth and love, and I am excited to take care of your special little guy or gal.
Read More about Olga...
Contact Olga
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Olga O.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Olga's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Olga's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Review
Olga is wonderful host! She's very responsive, great communicator and great to deal with! I am absolutely comfortable to leave my dog with her.