Central Park backyard!

View All
9
Photos

Nataliya O.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Nataliya's Resident Pets

Walter
Brittany
Male
1.5 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Nataliya's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Nataliya

Hi!

I'm a stay at home wife, living with a work at home husband at a pet friendly full service building on Central Park South. We're a couple in our 20's who have a Brittany puppy and a Persian-Turkish Angora deaf kitty. The puppy is friendly and playful. The kitty is friendly and not as active (she spends majority of the day sleeping perched up on the table).

I grew up on a farm and have always had pets. Both my husband and I are animal lovers. Fortunately, we are able to devote a lot of time and attention to our pets since we are home all the time. Our schedules are extremely flexible. We're lucky to have Central Park right across the road from us, and we take advantage by walking our dog Walter there every day.

The apartment is large enough that we can also play fetch inside, no matter what the weather is like outside! We welcome both dogs and cats for boarding! We also have the option of keeping pets separated (dogs and cats) if need be.
Read More about Nataliya...
Contact Nataliya

Nataliya O.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 11, 2014
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nataliya's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Nataliya's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services